About the Award

Since 1992, the Duffy Daugherty Memorial Award has recognized individuals making outstanding contributions to amateur football.  Past recipients have included college football legends Bobby Bowden, Eddie Robinson, Bo Schembechler, Keith Jackson, Bud Wilkinson, and Ara Parseghian, among others.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: